Locations

Main Office
117 E 13th St.
Pella, IA 50219
Phone
O: 641-628-1787
F: 641-628-4983
Iowa
1304 Washington, St.
Pella, IA, 50219
Wisconsin
E. 13202 Bluff Rd
Baraboo, WI 53913
514 Phillips Blvd.
Sauk City, WI 53583
South Dakota
2301 Carson Circle
Tea, SD 57064
 

Staff

doug-attema-sales
Doug Attema
Sales Manager
Iowa, Nebraska, Western South Dakota

Email doug@attemasales.com
Cell 952-913-2229
jennifer-attema-sales
Jennifer Attema
Office Administrator
Email office@attemasales.com

Cell 641-629-0884

don-harrison-attema-sales
Don Harrison
Sales
Wisconsin, Illinois

Email don@attemasales.com
Cell 612-508-6107
 
josh-attema-sales
Joshua Attema
Sales
Kansas, Missouri

Email joshua@attemasales.com
Cell 816-446-9687
brian-attema-sales
Brian Attema
Sales
Minnesota, North Dakota, Eastern South Dakota

Email brian@attemasales.com
Cell 952-412-8805
rick-peters-sales
Rick Peters
Sales
Wisconsin, Illinois

Email rick@attemasales.com
Cell 608-440-1955